JSCClogoBW
Enroll » Registration » Advising

Advisor List

Department/Program Advising Contact Phone Location Email
Center For Professional, Career and Technical Education    Dean – Norma Bell
Biomedical Equipment Technology Fred Spencer 205-856-8516 JCGLB 214 fspencer@jeffstateonline.com
Construction & Building Science Technology TBA   JCHMB 219 @jeffstateonline.com
Child Development Kathi Wales 205-856-6047 205-983-5975   JCBDH 111 SCGSB 214 kwales@jeffstateonline.com
Clinical Laboratory Technology Candy Hill 205) 856-6031 JCGLB 223 chill@jeffstateonline.com
Criminal Justice Cecilia Tubbs 205-856-6051 JCGLB 253 ctubbs@jeffstateonline.com
Culinary & Hospitality Institute Joseph Mitchell 205-983-5212 SCHSB 122 jmitchell@jeffstateonline.com
EMS/EMT Aaron Nafziger 205-856-6066 JCGLB 247 anafziger@jeffstateonline.com
Fire Science Dale Wyatt
James Mulkey
205-856-8022
205-856-8570
JCHMB 110  JCHMB 221 rwyatt@jeffstateonline.com jmulkey@jeffstateonline.com
Funeral Services Education Venus Smith 205-856-7841 JCHMB 011 vriley@jeffstateonline.com
Manufacturing and Technology David Felton 205-856-8517 JCJSM 104 dffelton@jeffstateonline.com
Physical Therapist Assistant Program Vanessa LeBlanc 205-520-5995 SCGSB 316F vleblanc@jeffstateonline.com
Radiologic Technology Program Christie Bolton 205-983-5218 SCHSB 323 cbolton@jeffstateonline.com
Pre-Radiologic Technology/Jefferson Campus Kathleen Johnson 205-856-7947 JCALB 101 ktjohnson@jeffstateonline.com
Pre-Radiologic Technology/Shelby-Hoover Campus Lynn Evans 205-983-5902 SCHSB 134 levans@jeffstateonline.com
Veterinary Technology J. Turner Bloch
M. Campbell
Kristi Rodas
205-856-8519 205-856-8551 205-856-8003 JCHMB 113 JCHMB 123 JCHMB 118 jturnerbloch@jeffstateonline.com mcampbell@jeffstateonline.com krodas@jeffstateonline.com
Nursing Division
Pre-Nursing/Jefferson Campus Kathleen Johnson 205-856-7947 JCALB 101 ktjohnson@jeffstateonline.com
Pre-Nursing/Shelby-Hoover Campus Lynn Evans 205-983-5902 SCHSB 134 levans@jeffstateonline.com 
Transfer/General Studies Division – Shelby-Hoover Campus     Associate Dean – Liesl Ward Harris
Accounting/Business Barrett Cummings James Calhoun 205-983-5987 205-983-5968 SCHSB 429 SCHSB 422 bschober@jeffstateonline.com jwcalhoun@jeffstateonline.com
Biology, Math/Physical Science/Engineering Meena Bej 205-983-5942 SCHSB 224 mbej@jeffstateonline.com
Business Justin Fisher
Clark Schatz
205-983-5901 205-983-5985   SCHSB 421
SCHSB 430
jfisher@jeffstateonline.com cschatz@jeffstateonline.com
Communications Connie Caskey 205-983-5966 SCGSB 214J ccaskey@jeffstateonline.com
Education Cathy Brown 205-983-5232 SCHSB420 cbrown@jeffstateonline.com
Information Systems Hal Harris
Linda Dobyns
Tommy Battles
205-983-5950 205-983-5951 205-983-5977 SCHSB 433 SCHSB 426 SCHSB 427 hharris@jeffstateonline.com lhanson@jeffstateonline.com tbattles@jeffstateonline.com
Liberal Arts Kyle Irvin 205-983-5960 SCMSB 100A kirvin@jeffstateonline.com
Office Administration Sandi Logan 205-983-5944 SCHSB 428 slogan@jeffstateonline.com
Undecided Cindy Bobo 205-983-5911 SCHSB 135 advising@jeffstateonline.com
St. Clair – St. Clair-Pell City Campus Nick Kin 205-812-1200 St. Clair-Pell City Campus advising@jeffstateonline.com
Chilton – Clanton Campus Ashley Kitchens 205-280-8201 Clanton Campus advising@jeffstateonline.com
Transfer/General Studies Division – Jefferson Campus     Associate Dean – Ali Yazdi
Accounting/Business Wanda Smith 205-856-7806 JCRCH 116D wsmith@jeffstateonline.com
Banking & Finance Jesse Bryson 205-856-7845 JCRCH 116B jbryson@jeffstatonline.com
Biology Erin Arnold 205-856-6067 JCRCH 237D earnold1@jefftstateonline.com
Business Bill Blanton Tiffany Todd 205-856-6026 205-856-7860 JCRCH 123B JCRCH 116C bblanton@jeffstateonline.com ttodd@jeffstateonline.com
Information Systems Wade Crawford 205-856-7854 JCRCH 118D lcrawford@jeffstateonline.com
Office Administration Becky Holland 205-856-7866 JCRCH 118C holland@jeffstateonline.com
Communications Kristin Henderson 205-856-7817 JCBDH 219 khenderson@jeffstateonline.com
Elementary Education Danise Echols 205-856-7874 JCBDH 131 dechols@jeffstateonline.com
Liberal Arts Kristin Henderson 205-856-7817 JCBDH 219 khenderson@jeffstateonline.com
Math/Engineering/Physical Science Vicki Adams 205-856-7881 JCRCH 322 vadams@jeffstateonline.com
Secondary Education Cammie Hallmark 205-856-7875 JCFSC 300   challmrk@jeffstateonline.com
Undecided Rodney Thompson 205-856-7775 JCALB 104 advising@jeffstateonline.com
Transfer/General Studies - Distance Education Department      Associate Dean – Alan Davis
Distance Education Alan Davis 205-856-6009 JCBDH 101 adavis@jeffstateonline.com