JSCClogoBW
Programs » Business Management

Faculty/Staff/Advisors

Jefferson Campus Shelby-Hoover Campus

Jesse Bryson
Program Assistant/Advisor
Banking and Finance
Ruby Carson Hall 116-B
(205) 856-7845
jbryson@jeffstateonline.com

Wanda Smith
Program Assistant/Advisor
Ruby Carson Hall 116D
(205) 856-7806
wssmith@jeffstateonline.com

William R. Blanton
Instructor
Ruby Carson Hall 123B
(205) 856-6026
bblanton@jeffstateonline.com

Tiffany Todd
Instructor
Ruby Carson Hall, room 116C
(205) 856-7860
ttodd@jeffstateonline.com

Rita McLendon
Office Manager
Ruby Carson Hall 237
(205)856-8521
rfmclendon@jeffstateonline.com

Barrett Cummings
Program Assistant/Advisor
Health Sciences Building 429
(205) 983-5987
bschober@jeffstateonline.com

James Calhoun
Instructor
Health Sciences Building 422
(205) 983-5968
jwcalhoun@jeffstateonline.com

Justin Fisher
Instructor
Health Sciences Building 421
(205) 983-5901
jfisher@jeffstateonline.com

Clark Schatz
Instructor
Health Sciences Building 430
(205) 983-5985
cschatzr@jeffstateonline.com

Robin Guinn
Office Manager
Health Sciences Building 432
(205) 983-5245
rguinn@jeffstateonline.com