JSCClogoBW
Programs » Distance Education

Faculty/Staff

Office
(205) 856-7824
 
Fax Locations
Jefferson Campus - (205) 856-7818
Shelby/Hoover Campus - (205) 983-5272

Shay Culbertson
Spanish Instructor
Shelby-Hoover Campus
Math Science Building 116-D
(205) 983-5921
sculbertson@jeffstateonline.com

Marisa Jones
Speech Instructor
Jefferson Campus
Bethune Duramus Hall 105
(205) 856-6044
mjones6@jeffstateonline.com

Kevin Townes
Speech Instructor
Shelby-Hoover Campus
Math Science Building 116-B
(205) 983-5207
ktownes@jeffstateonline.com

Ann Lyons
Jefferson Campus
Ruby Carson Hall 239B
(205) 856-7887
alyons@jeffstateonline.com
annie1speed@yahoo.com

Alberto Luna
Spanish Instructor
Jefferson Campus
Bethune Duramus Hall 103
Shelby-Hoover Campus/HSB 338
(205) 856-7819
wluna@jeffstateonline.com

Sarah Gasper Luckadoo
Psychology Instructor
Jefferson Campus
Bethune Duramus Hall 101-A
(205) 856-6037
sgluckadoo@jeffstateonline.com

David McKinney
Speech Instructor
Chilton-Clanton Campus 212F
Jefferson Campus
Bethune Duramus Hall 131
(205) 856-8513
(205) 280-8220
dmckinn2@jeffstateonline.com

Matt Boehm
English Instructor
Shelby-Hoover Campus
Math Science Building 100B
(205) 983-5200
mboehm@jeffstateonline.com

Alan Davis
Associate Dean of Distance Education
Jefferson Campus
Bethune Duramus Hall101B
(205) 856-6099
(205) 856-6055 Fax
adavis@jeffstateonline.com

Erma Hughes
Executive Secretary
Jefferson Campus
Bethune Duramus Hall 101
(205) 856-7824
ehughes@jeffstateonline.com

Zachary Alexander
History Instructor
Shelby-Hoover Campus
General Studies Building 214-N
(205) 983-5998
zhalexander@jeffstateonline.com

Valerie McCombs
Instructional Technology Specialist
Shelby-Hoover Campus
Math Science Building 116-C
(205) 983-5976
vmccombs@jeffstateonline.com

Greg McCallister
Instructional Technology Specialist
Shelby-Hoover
Health Science Building  354
(205) 856-8537
gmccallister@jeffstateonline.com

Mark Partain
Instructional Technology Specialist
Shelby-Hoover Campus
Health Science Building 340
(205) 983-5964
mpartain@jeffstateonline.com