JSCClogoBW
 
Programs » Culinary & Hospitality Management

Faculty/Staff/Advisors

Shelby-Hoover Campus

Chef Joseph Mitchell
Joseph Mitchell
- hours
Director/Advisor
Health Sciences Building 122
(205) 983-5212
jmitchell@jeffstateonline.com

Chef Jason Bierley
Jason Bierley - hours
Restaurant Chef/Lab instructor
Health Sciences Building 124
(205) 983-5221
jbierley@jeffstateonline.com

Kenneth Moore
Kenneth Moore
- hours
Purchasing Manager/Instructor
Health Sciences Building 111
(205) 983-5223
klmoore@jeffstateonline.com

Debbie Jackson
Debby Jackson

Office Manager
Health Science Building 126
(205) 983-5214
chi@jeffstateonline.com

Chef Glen Rinsky 
Glenn Rinsky - hours
Culinary Instructor
Health Sciences Building 125
(205) 983-5923 
gerinsky@jeffstateonline.com

Chef David Cohen
David Cohen

Adjunct Professor
Health Sciences Building 123
(205) 983-5213
davidgcohen@hotmail.com

Emil Boackle
Emil Boackle
Lab Technician
Health Sciences Building 123
(205) 983-5213

Missie DeLoach
Missie DeLoach

Lab Technician
Health Sciences Building 126
(205) 983-5214

_______________________________________________________________________
Jefferson Campus

Chef Todd Jackson
Todd Jackson
- hours
Department Chair/Advisor
Fitzgerald Student Center 100-C
(205)-856-7737
tjackson@jeffstateonline.com

Catherine Sellers
Fitzgerald Student Center 100-C
(205)856-7807
csellers@jeffstateonline.com


Heather Strauss
Heather Strauss

Adjunct Professor
Health Sciences Building 121
(205) 983-5214