JSCClogoBW
Programs » Nursing Education

Faculty/Staff/Advisors - Jefferson Campus

Jefferson Campus
Brenda O’Neal, DNP, RN
Associate Dean
George Layton Building 156
(205) 856-6028
boneal@jeffstateonline.com

Edward Campbell, MSN, RN-BC
Campus Chairperson
George Layton Building 156
(205) 856-6022
ecampbell@jeffstateonline.com

Kimberly French, MSN, RN
George Layton Building 123
(205) 856-6016
kfrench@jeffstateonline.com

Audrey Jones, MSN, RN
George Layton Building 154
(205) 856-8510
anjones@jeffstateonline.com

Jeremy Keene, MSN, RN
George Layton Building 117
(205) 856-6015
jkeene@jeffstateonline.com

Leigh Kirkwood, MSN, RN
George Layton Building 161
(205) 856-7820
lkirkwood@jeffstateonline.com
Melisa Walker, DNP, RN
George Layton Building 121
(205) 856-6030
mwalker@jeffstateonline.com

Venius Turner, DNP, RN
George Layton Building 118
(205) 856-7771
vjturner@jeffstateonline.com

Daphne Kennedy Sanders, DSN, RN
George Layton Building 159
(205) 856-8577
dkenwill@jeffstateonline.com

Ginger Stockley, AAS
Office Manager
George Layton Building 107
(205) 856-7940
gmvenable@jeffstateonline.com

Bonnie Bailey Self, AAS
Executive Secretary
George Layton Building 107
(205) 856-6023
bbailey@jeffstateonline.com