JSCClogoBW
Programs » Nursing Education

Faculty/Staff/Advisors - Shelby-Hoover Campus

Anita Naramore, DNP, RN
Campus Chair
Health Science Building 324
(205) 983-5204
anaramore@jeffstateonline.com

Richard Cresswell, MHCA, MSN,
APRN, BC

Health Science Building 332
(205) 983-5933
rcresswell@jeffstateonline.com

Pat Havard, DNP, RN.
Health Science Building 328
(205) 983-5231
phavard@jeffstateonline.com






 
      

Trish Haywood, DNP, RN
Health Science Building 330
(205) 983-5970
phaywood@jeffstateonline.com

Gena Richardson, DNP, RN
Health Science Building 326
(205) 983-5965
grichardson@jeffstateonline.com

Ellie Russell, MSN, RN
Health Science Building 333
(205) 983-5219
merussell@jeffstateonline.com

Jajuana Smith, MSN, RN
Health Science Building 331
(205) 983-5209
jthrash@jeffstateonline.com

Lisa Stewart
Office Manager
Health Science Building 3rd Floor
(205) 983-5243
lmstewart@jeffstateonline.com