JSCClogoBW
Services » Community & Corporate Education

Staff

Jefferson Campus

Community & Corporate Education Office
workforcedev@jeffstateonline.com
(205) 856-7710
(205) 856-7782 FAX

Kay Potter
Director
George Wallace Hall 202
(205) 856-7710
kpotter@jeffstateonline.com

Damita Hill
Sales Training Coordinator
George Wallace Hall 210
(205) 856-7710
dwhill@jeffstateonline.com

Lisa Keenum
Executive Secretary
George Wallace Hall 202
(205) 856-7710
lkeenum@jeffstateonline.com

Brenda Hall
Facilities Coordinator
George Wallace Hall 202
(205) 856-7710
bhall@jeffstateonline.com

Stephanie Tinsley
Career Programs Coordinator
George Wallace Hall 208
(205) 856-7710
stinsley@jeffstateonline.com

 

Shelby Campus  

Kathi Carr
Office Manager
Health Science Building 321
(205) 983-5277
kcarr@Jeffstateonline.com