JSCClogoBW
Services » YLDP - Youth Leadership Development Program

Partnerships

Higher Education

Jefferson State Community College
Rodney Thompson
rthompsn@jeffstateonline.com
Lillian Owens
lowens@jeffstateonline.com
www.jeffstateonline.com

Auburn University
David Miller
david.miller@auburn.edu 
auburn.edu/scholarship

Lawson State
Katrina Dudley
jalvarado@lawsonstate.edu 
www.lawsonstate.edu 

UAB
Kirk Kluver
kluver@uab.edu
Lindsay C. Aycock
aycock@uab.edu 
www.uab.edu

Birmingham Southern College
Sara Newhouse
snewhouse@bsc.edu
www.bsc.edu

University of North Alabama
Ben Baker
admissions@una.edu
bjbaker@una.edu
(256) 765-4608
www.una.edu

University of Montevallo
Audrey Crawford
acrawford@montevallo.edu
www.montevallo.edu

University of West Alabama
Brooke Luker
bluker@uwa.edu
Danielle Buckalew
bdbuckalew@uwa.edu
www.uwa.edu

University of Alabama
Bradley Barnes
Bradley.barnes@ua.edu
www.ua.edu

Wallace State Community College
Tad Parker
Tad.Parker@wallacestate.edu
www.wallacestate.edu

Jacksonville State University
Andrew Green
admissions@jsu.edu
www.jsu.edu

Troy University
Jennifer Gardner
jlgardner@troy.edu
www.troy.edu

Institutional Partner Presidents
Corporate and Community Partners